Pet Pig Harness & Leash

Pet Pig Harness & Leash
$25.00
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 12

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Lovely product!
I just received my harness and leash today and I must say it is such great quality! Max doesn't seem to mind wearing it at all. I will absolutely only buy from Pig Gear from now on. Review by Becca / (Posted on 1/26/2017)
Love them!
We love these harnesses! The fabrics used are hilarious and we love the quality! Wilbur doesn't even mind wearing it! Review by Heather / (Posted on 9/19/2016)
Harnesses
I LOVE the harness I purchased for my piglet. It is SO easy to put on her and it's soft and durable. She is a little Houdini however and still manages to get out of it, but lets me put it back on her without issues - she really disliked the other ones she has had. Thanks for a great quality product!
Piglet "Sky" from Fort Lauderdale :) Review by Piglet Sky / (Posted on 6/2/2016)
Harness
I usually don't write reviews on website but this one I couldn't pass up! I just got my package 5 mins ago and I couldn't be more happy my pig is an inside pig and is very big he needed a custom fit one the XL wouldn't even fit so I found this website and order in hopes that it would come in and fit. He will be one on Sunday and he should be able to grow in it for quite some time! You can tell it handmade because it's so soft and in great condition! I will definitely recommend you to other people and will order again! I also love my proud pig parent decal! Review by Morgan / (Posted on 3/22/2016)
Awesome Harness Perfect Fit for Mini Pig
First I want to say that I was so impressed by the quick responses to my questions and I really appreciate how you were able to accommodate my need for the harness to get to me in such short time frame.
Then once I received the harness I was even more impressed at the quality and workmanship. The way it's made makes it so easy to put on and Piglet doesn't mind it being on her because unlike most dog harnesses it is a soft material and it doesn't rub or irratate her.
I am so glad we found your site and we're able to get Piglet's harness from you. Review by Piglet's Mom Lisa / (Posted on 2/20/2016)
Harness and leash
Thank you so much for the wonderful harness and leash. My liitle guy had never worn one before and I was worried he would freak out when I put it on him and he did just the opposite. He didn't even notice it on him. It is of highest quality and the custom fit is perfect. I will definitely be recommending your product to everyone! Thank you for the sample of soap it smells great, can't wait to use it on my porkchop. Review by Carla / (Posted on 11/9/2015)
Harness and leash
Thank you so much for the wonderful harness and leash. My little guy had never worn one before and I was worried he would freak out when I put it on him, but he did just the opposite. Put it on him and he didn't even notice it, prefect fit and great quality. Will be recommending your product to everyone Review by Carla / (Posted on 11/9/2015)
Happy Pig
We received our pig harness and it fit Edie perfectly !

It is so nicely made and she let us put it right on her.

She is happily getting used to taking walks around the neighborhood and making new friends.

And thank you very much for the soap samples for her, that was very nice!

All the Best,

Review by Joann Klein-Butler / (Posted on 6/16/2015)
wonderful harnesses
Thank you again for the wonderful harnesses we have tried so many before that never worked and she fought putting them on so she's never worn one and she is almost one. It took no more than 30 seconds tops to put your harness on her and once it clicked she had no issues what so ever it's amazing!! She's had it on for two days now and we love it thank you again and I will continue to recommend you any chance I have =)
Review by Autumn M / (Posted on 4/23/2015)
great soap
I ordered the soap two different kind and loved it now I am ordering a harness hope it comfortable Review by Brandy / (Posted on 4/22/2015)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Pet Pig Harness & Leash